والمكائن ​​القانونية لإقامة المشاريع ليست سهلة أبدا؛ فإن المهمة أصعب عند محاولة إنشاء شركة في بلد أجنبي. مع العديد من هذه الإجراءات لائتمان الشركة، الشركة لديها سجل مؤكد من المساعدة في هيكلة الشكل المناسب للأعمال التجارية وفي إنشاء أو إعادة هيكلة الشركات. وتناولت الشركة دمج العديد من الشركات الرائدة والمؤسسات المالية في الكويت، والتي يتم التعرف على العديد منها حاليا كقادة في السوق وتقديم المشورة لهم بشأن القضايا المتعلقة بتمويل الشركات وحوكمة الشركات.

شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة (ذ.م.م)

وبجانب عالقة الوكالة، فإن اإلطار القانوني األكثر اعترافا على نطاق واسع بإنشاء األعمال التجارية في الكويت من قبل المغتربين هو الدخول في األعمال من خالل إنشاء شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة) ذ.م.م (. يتم تأسيس شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة عن طريق التقدم بطلب عقد التأسيس في السجل التجاري، وهي عملية قد تستمر من ثلاثة إلى ستة أشهر. تدار الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة من قبل واحد أو أكثر من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة، كما هو مذكور في المذكرة أو المعين من قبل الجمعية العامة للمساهمين. يتمتع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة بالسلطة الكاملة في إلزام الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة، ما لم تنص المذكرة على خلاف ذلك أو على المساهمين التصويت على تقييد هذه السلطة

الانضمام للمغامرات

وتعرف المادة 56 من قانون الشركات المشروع المشترك بأنه “شركة تجارية” حيث تقتصر المسؤوليات والحقوق على الأطراف التي تدخل في العلاقة التعاقدية. وينص البند على أن يلجأ الطرفان إلى بعضهما البعض فيما يتعلق بأنشطة الشركة في حدود الحصة التي يحتفظ بها كل طرف ووفقا لاتفاق المشروع المشترك الذي أبرمته.

وتؤكد المادة 59 من القانون على أن المشاريع المشتركة لا يكون لها شخصية مصطنعة ولا يكون لأطراف ثالثة أي نشاط في نشاط الشركة إلا مع الشريك الذي أبرم معهم العقد. ومع ذلك، إذا دخلت “شركة مشتركة” في الأعمال التجارية مع أطراف ثالثة ثم جميع الشركاء سوف يكون مسؤولا بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا متورطين شخصيا في الصفقة أم لا. وتؤكد المادة 60 التي تحل محل الأحكام المنصوص عليها في المادة 59 ذلك أنه على الرغم من أي شيء ورد في المادة 59، يجوز لأي طرف ثالث الالتزام بالنظام الأساسي للشركة المشتركة إذا تعاملت معه الشركة بصفتها مشروعا مشتركا. وفي الحاالت ذات الصلة يتم إثبات األحكام الواردة في عقد التأسيس من خالل االفتراضات واألدلة. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه بموجب القانون الكويتي لا يوجد نص على إنشاء شركة مشتركة لإصدار أسهم أو سندات قابلة للتداول.

يتمتع عبد الرزاق وشركاه بخبرة كبيرة في جميع جوانب القانون المتعلقة بالمشاريع المشتركة. وقد شاركت الشركة في إنشاء مشاريع مشتركة من مرحلة التخطيط والتفاوض لتقديم المشورة بشأن الآثار القانونية لمختلف الهياكل. وتتمتع الشركة أيضا بخبرة في التعامل مع الإجراءات القضائية والتحكيمية المتعلقة بنزاعات المشاريع المشتركة.

والمكائن ​​القانونية لإقامة المشاريع ليست سهلة أبدا؛ فإن المهمة أصعب عند محاولة إنشاء شركة في بلد أجنبي. مع العديد من هذه الإجراءات لائتمان الشركة، الشركة لديها سجل مؤكد من المساعدة في هيكلة الشكل المناسب للأعمال التجارية وفي إنشاء أو إعادة هيكلة الشركات. عالجت الشركة تأسيس العديد من الشركات الرائدة والمؤسسات المالية في الكويت، وكثير منها معترف بها الآن كقادة في السوق وتقديم المشورة لهم بشأن القضايا المتعلقة بتمويل الشركات والشركات الحاكمة

Corporate Law

The legal machinations of establishing ventures are never easy; the task is even more difficult when trying to set-up a company in a foreign country.  With many such proceedings to firm's credit, the firm has a proven record of assisting in structuring the appropriate form of business and in establishing or restructuring corporate entities. The firm handled the incorporation of many leading companies and financial institutions in Kuwait, many of which are now recognized as market leaders and renders advice to them on issues related to corporate finance and corporate governance.

Limited Liability Company (WLL)

Next to Agency relationship the most widely recognized legal frame work for setting up business in Kuwait by an expatriate is to enter into business by setting up a limited liability company (WLL). A limited liability company is formed by applying for a Memorandum of Association to be entered into the Commercial Register, a process which may last three to six months. The limited liability company is managed by one or more directors, named in the Memorandum or appointed by the general meeting of shareholders. The directors have full authority to obligate the limited liability company, unless the Memorandum provides otherwise or the shareholders vote to restrict this authority

Joint ventures

Article 56 of the company law defines joint venture as a 'commercial company' where responsibilities and rights are confined to those parties who enter into the contractual relationship. The clause states that, the parties shall recourse to each other with regards to the activities of the company to the extent of the share each party holds and pursuant to the joint venture agreement that they entered into.

Article 59 of the law emphasizes that joint ventures does not have an artificial personality and the third parties shall have no involvement in the company's activities except with the partner(s) with whom they concluded the contract. However, If the 'joint venture company' enters into business with third parties then all the partners would be held liable irrespective of whether they are personally involved in the transaction or not. Article 60 which supersede the provisions given in article 59, confirm this by stating that notwithstanding anything contained in Article 59 any third party can adhere to Articles of Association of the joint venture company if the company deals with him in its capacity as a joint venture. In related cases provisions in the Articles of incorporation is proved through presumptions and evidences. It is also to be noted that under Kuwaiti law there is no provision for a joint venture company to issue negotiable shares or bonds.

Abdul Razzaq & Partners has significant experience in all aspects of law related to joint ventures.  The firm has been involved in the establishment of joint ventures, from the planning and negotiation phase to advising on the legal implications of various structures.  The firm is also experienced in handling judicial and arbitration proceedings related to joint venture disputes.

The legal machinations of establishing ventures are never easy; the task is even more difficult when trying to set-up a company in a foreign country.  With many such proceedings to firm's credit, the firm has a proven record of assisting in structuring the appropriate form of business and in establishing or restructuring corporate entities. The firm handled the incorporation of many leading companies and financial institutions in Kuwait, many of which are now recognized as market leaders and renders advice to them on issues related to corporate finance and corporate governance.

Contact Us

Find out more about how you can transform your business with our consultation services. Call our local office in Kuwait for legal assistance.

Abdulrazzaq Abdullah & Partners Law Firm
P.O.Box 22880, Safat 13089
Dasman Complex, Block 1, Floor 3
Kuwait City, Sharque
Kuwait
Tel: +965-22449909
Fax: +965-22469357
Email : info@arazzaqlaw.com
Website: www.arazzaqlaw.com

Enquiry

For initial enquiry, please fill up the following form and we will get in touch with you. We follow no spam policy and your details will remain secured.